Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Boquet

Toni Boquet

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Boquet
"Wanted to say Thank you to the Scott Hubbard State Farm team, especially Daria Taylor, always going the extra mile to take care of the Blackwell family. You all have been a blessing and great speaking to any of you at the office. Take care and welcome to a new year and hopefully a better one!!"
Profile photo of Gladys Brewer

Gladys Brewer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Brewer
"I wanted to thank Scott Hubbard and his amazing staff, especially Dawn Moon, for always taking care of the Gibbs Family. Thanks again for another Five Star Service. Deon Gibbs & Family. Merry Christmas."
Profile photo of Cornette Jackson

Cornette Jackson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornette Jackson
"Best in town !!! Always a great experience and customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Walker

Gregory Walker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Walker
"Every time we have had to do business with State Farm we know we’ll have a quick response, and issues are handled promptly Today we were greeted and taken care of by Dawn😊. What a treat at this time of the year. Very helpful on a Friday BEFORE a Big holiday. Thank you Dawn!"
Profile photo of David Edmonson

David Edmonson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Edmonson
"Scott and his team are professional and very customer service oriented. A great agent to do business with."
Profile photo of Erin McCool

Erin McCool

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCool
"I've been with State Farm for several years now, insuring multiple vehicles. Every time I have a change or even just a question, I reach out to Dawn, who has always been prompt and knowledgeable and so, so helpful with everything I've ever needed. My rates have stayed reasonable and my service has remained outstanding. I have recently recommended State Farm - and specifically Dawn - to a family member shopping for new insurance, and I will continue to recommend them going forward."
Profile photo of Steve Plitt

Steve Plitt

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Plitt
"Daria is always looking out for our best interest.Thats why we love her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Wayne Denny

Wayne Denny

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Denny
"Always very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Beverly Addison

Beverly Addison

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Addison
"Daria at Scott Hubbard State Farm is awesome. She has always advised me well and looks out for my best interest when it comes to my insurance needs! Thank you Daria for all that you do and for being such a great agent that I can trust."
Profile photo of Kathy Bragg

Kathy Bragg

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bragg
"The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Nate Davis

Nate Davis

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Davis
"I have been with Scott Hubbard State Farm for over 30yrs with Daria as my agent. She has always been able to help me with all of my insurance needs. I recommend using Scott Hubbard State Farm for not just Auto, renters and Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Raheem Williams

Raheem Williams

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raheem Williams
"Knowledgeable staff and great customer service. Ashley in particular was there to help me every step of the way in updating my policy and helped me to understand things that i couldn't on my own! Thanks"
Profile photo of Damian Quezada

Damian Quezada

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Quezada
"Excellent service, agents explain the policy coverage and benefits... I strongly recommend State Farm Insurance, Scott Hubbard"
Profile photo of SHERRI PHILLIPS

SHERRI PHILLIPS

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRI PHILLIPS
"Ashley is awesome! I always know she has me covered!"
Profile photo of Roy Evritt

Roy Evritt

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Evritt
"The best, nicest people you can imagine!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"We highly recommend this agent. Our home was damaged by the recent tornadoes that swept across Georgia. Once we filed the official claim during non-business hours, our agent contacted us directly immediately and offered immediate support. We are thankful to have such caring people in times of need."
Profile photo of Russ Abbott

Russ Abbott

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Abbott
"Any time I have to interact with my agent at State Farm, it is a pleasure. My agent is Daria Taylor, and she is so good at what she does. This is Scott Hubbards office in Covington, Ga.😃😃"
Profile photo of Jordan Denison

Jordan Denison

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Denison
"Daria is the absolute BEST! I have had my insurance here for years and i'll never go somewhere else. No matter if it's questions about your policy, changes or proof of insurance she will get it done for you. I can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Jeff Shell

Jeff Shell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Shell
"I recently moved my insurance to this office. I have been very pleased with the helpfulness of the team. They proactively improved my coverage and reduced my fees. Their customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Larry Creel

Larry Creel

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Creel
"Great Service & I will highly Recommend to all my Friends to do Business w/this Insurance Office 11-3-22"
Profile photo of Sandra Hodges

Sandra Hodges

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hodges
"Great hometown service!"
Profile photo of Shacoya Hall

Shacoya Hall

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shacoya Hall
"Dawn is my state farm agent and she is simply amazing, she has been my superhero as i call her since i moved to Georgia. I wish i could give you guys 10 stars, feels like family"
Profile photo of Sonya Brown

Sonya Brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Brown
"Not sure if anyone has ever told Daria Taylor at Scott Hubbard -State Farm Insurance Agency..... She is the best!!! Daria, thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Whitley

Teresa Whitley

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Whitley
"Wonderful staff, helpful, informative, nice Ashley and Karen always so kind and efficient highly recommend for your insurance needs also trustworthy"
Profile photo of Angie Perez

Angie Perez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Perez
"The best insurance company I've had!! Been with Scott State Farm for years and I've never had any issues!! Love love them."